School Calendar

(404) 490 5391

Atlanta School of Musical Arts
1610 Lavista Rd Suite #5
Atlanta, GA 30329

contact@atlantamusicalarts.com

Holiday Breaks:

Presidents’ Day – CLOSED
Monday, February 15, 2021

Spring Break – CLOSED
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 through Sunday, April 4, 2021

Memorial Day Break- CLOSED
Monday, May 31, 2021 through Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Independence Day Break- CLOSED
Saturday, July 3, 2021 through Sunday, July 4th, 2021

Labor Day – CLOSED
Monday, September 6, 2021 through Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Thanksgiving Break – CLOSED
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 through Saturday, November 27, 2021

Winter Recital – CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

Winter Break – CLOSED
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 through Saturday, January 1, 2022

ASMA Breaks by Weekdays:

We are closed on the following Mondays:
Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day Break
Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day Break
Monday, December 27, 2021 – Winter Break

We are closed on the following Tuesdays:
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 – Spring Break
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 – Memorial Day Break
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 – Labor Day Break
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 – Winter Break

We are closed on the following Wednesdays:
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 – Spring Break
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 – Winter Break
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – Winter Break

We are closed on the following Thursdays:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 – Spring Break
Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 23, 2021 – Winter Break
Thursday, December 30, 2021 – Winter Break

We are closed on the following Fridays:
Friday, April 2, 2021 – Spring Break
Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 24, 2021 – Winter Break
Friday, December 31, 2021 – Winter Break

We are closed on the following Saturdays:
Saturday, April 3, 2021 – Spring Break
Saturday, July 3, 2021 – Independence Day Break
Saturday, November 27, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Winter Break
Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day

We are closed on the following Sundays:
Sunday, April 4, 2021 – Spring Break
Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Independence Day Break
Sunday, December 12, 2021 – Winter Recital
Sunday, December 26, 2021 – Winter Break

Offering quality music lessons for Guitar, Piano, Voice, Drums, Bass, Violin, Viola, Cello, Saxophone, Trumpet, Clarinet, Flute, Oboe, Songwriting, Home Recording and Music Production in metro Atlanta, GA. Serving Atlanta, Sandy Springs, Dunwoody, Roswell, Alpharetta, Jones Creek, Marietta, Kennesaw, Woodstock, Duluth, Smyrna, Mableton, Tucker, Stone Mountain and more.